If you wish to Anonymise your data click the 'Data Settings' option:

...this displays your 'Data Settings':

The ‘Data Settings’ menu allows you to control if personally identifiable Data (e.g email, name) will be logged by Elucidat.

Clicking 'No' will obfuscate this Data so that you can not identify specific individuals.

For example this:

…will become this:

💡Please note! Users who have been anonymised on a specific course, will be anonymised in any other courses that they attempt.

Did this answer your question?