It is possible to limit the amount of times a learner can submit their answer.

The user will still be able to view the page and re-submit their answers, but only the score from their first attempt will be passed to the LMS or logged in the learners overall score. 

In order to do this. press 'Configure', select 'Scoring' and then de-select this option and press save:

Did this answer your question?