If you wish to Delete a Project, firstly go to the ‘Projects’ page by pressing ‘Projects’ at the top of your screen:

Find the Project that you wish to delete.

Click the trash icon for the Project you wish to Delete:

Please note that only users with the role of Administrator can delete Projects. 

Archiving Projects

If you do not wish to fully delete a Project, it may be good workflow for you to create a Folder which you add your Projects to for archiving purposes.

Did this answer your question?