If you wish to Delete a Project, firstly go to the ‘Projects’ page by pressing ‘Projects’ at the top of your screen:
Find the Project that you wish to delete.
Click the trash icon for the Project you wish to Delete:
Please note that only users with the role of Administrator can delete Projects.
If you do not wish to fully delete a Project, it may be good workflow for you to create a Folder which you add your Projects to for archiving purposes.